Deletion protection for notes

Deletion protection for notes

There is currently no way to protect a note from accidental deletion. The "read-only" mode protects the blocks of a note from changes and from deletion, but the note itself can still be deleted.

A lock function for notes would therefore be useful, as it already exists for blocks within a note in business workspaces.