How to set default workspace

How to set default workspace

I have two workspaces (all private). Now I want to change the default workspace and delete the old default workspace. How is this possible?

It seems that I canĀ“t delete the default workspace. But I see even no option to set the default workspace.

Thanks,
Thomas