Nimbus Clipper

Nimbus Clipper

Since a month (or two), every time I use Nimbus Clipper (Chrome), clip as full page, and save (Not Save & Share), the notes will be shown as shared with public link. I will need to manually remove the public link.

Can you take a look and fix it?


Thanks.