Sometimes when deleting a note, brieffly trash folder is shown/flashed

Sometimes when deleting a note, brieffly trash folder is shown/flashed

Sometimes when deleting a note, brieffly trash folder is shown/flashed and I for that brieff moment can see notes in trash folder.
Happens when deleting from one folder, but not from other.
Then when I get back to the folder in question it doesn't happen again.
When it is happening it is happening every time I delete a note. When I exit folder and come back to it doesnt happen again.
I don't know how to reporduce it. It happens once a while.

It is minor thing, doesnt distrupts workflow, don't really care about it, just thought to let you guys know if someone else is reporting it so that you have some info about is it widespread.