Toggle block loses its contents when copied or duplicated

Toggle block loses its contents when copied or duplicated

As the title says, when a toggle block is copied and pasted or duplicated, its content is lost. This is true for both the web client and the desktop client on macOS and Windows.

Dear developer team, why don't you test your newly introduced features carefully before you release them?
This bug is actually very obvious.
I'll be happy to make myself available for pre-release testing of future features (no joke). Accurate testing of features BEFORE their release would save us all a lot of trouble and work.

I received the tip to always copy/duplicate only toggle blocks in expanded state, which works and therefore passes as a workaround, but doesn't solve the problem.