Web client behaves differently from desktop client after upgrade from PRO to Business

Web client behaves differently from desktop client after upgrade from PRO to Business

Because I wanted to use the ability to lock blocks (Business feature), I upgraded my PRO subscription to a Business subscription.

1) In the settings of my personal workspace, "Business" now appears under "My Subscription".
(Screenshot 01)

2) When I try to lock a block (Business feature) in a note of the personal workspace with the desktop client, it works as expected.
(Screenshot 02)

3) When I try the same with the web client, the popup still appears saying I need to upgrade to Business first.
(Screenshot 03)

Cleared browser cache, logged out and logged in again, neither of which changed the behavior.


Screenshot 01



Screenshot 02



Screenshot 03